

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION SASKATOON ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr. R. East, Chair
Mr. J.D. McNabb, Vice-Chair
Councillor M. Loewen
Councillor C. Clark
Ms. J. Dawson
Ms. G. Kozlow
Ms. O. Nicholson

Ms. O. Nicholson Ms. M. Baxter

Director of Community Development L. Lacroix Director of Facilities and Fleet Management T. Halstead

Please note that the April 10, 2015 public meeting of the Saskatoon Accessibility Advisory Committee has been cancelled due to lack of quorum. The next regular meeting of the Committee is scheduled for Friday, May 8, 2015 at 12:00 noon.