You are here

Organizational Charts

A company's organizational chart typically illustrates relations between people within an organization. Such relations might include managers to sub-workers, directors to managing directors, and  various divisions, and so forth. When an organization chart grows too large it can be split into smaller charts for separate departments within the organization. Here are the City of Saskatoon divisions' org charts.

Whole City Chart

Asset and Financial Management

City Clerk's Office

City Manager's Office

 Community Services

Corporate Performance

Saskatoon Fire

Transportation and Utilities