You are here

City Councillors & Wards

To connect with a Councillor, please select the appropriate Ward below and use the contact councillor form at the bottom of their page.  

Ward 1 - Darren Hill

2020 Ward 1 Neighbourhoods - Forest Grove, Sutherland, Sutherland Industrial, U of S Lands - South Management Area, Richmond Heights, North Park, City Park, Central Industrial, Kelsey/Woodlawn, Mayfair and Hudson Bay Park. 

Ward 2 - Hilary Gough

2020 Ward 2 Neighbourhoods - Westmount, Caswell Hill, Riversdale, Pleasant Hill, West Industrial, Meadowgreen, Agpro Industrial, Montgomery, CN Yards Management Area, SW Industrial, SaskPower Management Area, Gordie Howe Management Area, Holiday Park and King George. 

Ward 3 - David Kirton

2020 Ward 3 Neighbourhoods - Fairhaven, Confederation SC, Parkridge, Blairmore SC, SW Development Area, Pacific Heights, Kensington, Blairmore Development Area and Confederation Park.

Ward 4 - Troy Davies

2020 Ward 4 Neighbourhoods - Mount Royal, Massey Place, Dundonald, Westview, Hampton Village and Elk Point.

Ward 5 - Randy Donauer

2020 Ward 5 Neighbourhoods - River Heights, Lawson Heights SC, North Industrial, Airport Business Area, Marquis Industrial, North Development Area, Hudson Bay Industrial, Lawson Heights, Silverwood Heights, Silverspring, University Heights Development Area and U of S Lands – North Management Area.

Ward 6 - Cynthia Block

2020 Ward 6 Neighbourhoods - Central Business District, Nutana, Varsity View, Grosvenor Park, Holliston, Haultain, Brevoort Park and Buena Vista. 

Ward 7 - Mairin Loewen

2020 Ward 7 Neighbourhoods - Queen Elizabeth, Exhibition, Avalon, CN Industrial, South Development Area, The Willows, Stonebridge, Adelaide/Churchill, and Nutana Park. 

Ward 8 - Sarina Gersher

2020 Ward 8 Neighbourhoods - East College Park, Greystone Heights, College Park, Wildwood, Brighton, Briarwood, Hillcrest Management Area and Holmwood Development Area. 

Ward 9 - Bev Dubois

2020 Ward 9 Neighbourhoods - Eastview, Nutana SC, Lakeview, Lakeridge, Lakewood SC and  Rosewood. 

Ward 10 - Zach Jeffries

2020 Ward 10 Neighbourhoods - Arbor Creek, Erindale, University Heights SC, Evergreen, Aspen Ridge and Willowgrove.