You are here

Public Notices - City Page

Weekly advertisements are provided for residents to find Public Notices issued in accordance with Public Notice Policy C01-021, upcoming meeting schedules, other program and service information.

Public Notices/Weekly Meeting Schedule - Current

 Weekly Meetings November 30 - December 4, 2020
 COVID Response
 Public Notice - Proposed Development Applications Fee, 2020 - Bylaw 9724 and Proposed The Zoning Amendment Bylaw, 2020 (No.20) - Bylaw 9725 and Proposed Subdivision Amendment Bylaw, 2020 - Bylaw 9726 and Proposed The Public Notice Policy Amendment Bylaw, 2020 - Bylaw 9727
 Public Notice - Intent to Borrow

City Page - Current

 City Page - Saturday, November 28, 2020

 

City Page - Archive

City Page - Archive

 City Page - Saturday, January 4, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, January 11, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, January 18, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, January 25, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 1, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 8, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 15, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 22, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 29, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 14, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 21, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 28, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, April 4, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, April  11, 2020 - 1
 City Page - Saturday, April  11, 2020  - 2
 City Page - Saturday, April  18, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, April  25, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 2, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 9, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 16, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 23, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 30, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 6, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 13, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 13, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 20, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 27, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 4, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 11, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 18, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 25, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 1, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 8, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 15, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 22, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 29, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, September 5, 2020
 City Page 1 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page  2 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page 3 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page 4- Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, September 19, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, September 26, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, October 3, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, October 10, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, October 17, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, October 24, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, October 31, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, November 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, November 14, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, November 21, 2020