You are here

body
 

 COVID-19 Response for Saskatoon Residents

City Hall Lobby is open with a limited number of in-person services; the remainder of City Hall remains closed to the public. Learn more about the City’s response to COVID-19 and changes to programs and services.

Public Notices - City Page

Weekly advertisements are provided for residents to find Public Notices issued in accordance with Public Notice Policy C01-021, upcoming meeting schedules, other program and service information.

Public Notices/Weekly Meeting Schedule - Current

 Weekly Meetings September 21 - September 25, 2020
 Call for Applications for Appointments to Civic Boards, Commissions and Committees - Full Page
 Call for Applications for Appointments to Civic Boards, Commissions and Committees - Library Board, TCU Board, Sasktel Centre Board and Board of Police Commissioners
 Call for Applications for Appointments to Civic Boards, Commissions and Committees - Remai Modern and Board of Revision
 Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth (P4G) - District Official Community Plan Notice - Proposed District Official Community Plan Bylaw
 Zoning Notice -Blairmore Suburban Centre - Bylaw No. 9721
 Neighbourhood Concept Plan Notice - Blairmore Suburban Centre Concept Plan - Proposed Amendment
 Vote By Mail - Saskatoon Municipal Election
 COVID 19 Response - 2020 Property Tax Payment Deadline Extended
 Guide to Re-Opening for Saskatoon Residents - Use of Masks: Saskatoon Transit and Indoor City Facilities
 Notice of Call for Nominations

City Page - Current

 City Page - Saturday, September 19, 2020

 

City Page - Archive

City Page - Archive

 City Page - Saturday, January 4, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, January 11, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, January 18, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, January 25, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 1, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 8, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 15, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 22, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, February 29, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 7, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 14, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 21, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, March 28, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, April 4, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, April  11, 2020 - 1
 City Page - Saturday, April  11, 2020  - 2
 City Page - Saturday, April  18, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, April  25, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 2, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 9, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 16, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 23, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, May 30, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 6, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 13, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 13, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 20, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, June 27, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 4, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 11, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 18, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, July 25, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 1, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 8, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 15, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 22, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, August 29, 2020
 City Page - Saturday, September 5, 2020
 City Page 1 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page  2 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page 3 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
 City Page 4- Saturday, September 12, 2020