You are here

Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth (P4G)

Aerial photo of Region

The Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth (P4G) is a collaborative which includes political and administrative representation from the following partnering municipalities:

City of Saskatoon
Rural Municipality of Corman Park
City of Martensville
Town of Osler
City of Warman
Saskatoon Regional Economic Development Authority(SREDA) (Advisory Role)

P4G is in the final stages of creating the Saskatoon North Partnership for Growth (P4G) Planning District.  The P4G District Official Community Plan, Planning District Agreement, District Zoning Bylaw and submission checklist have recently been sent to the province for review, ministerial approval and establishment of the P4G Planning District. An establishment date of January 1, 2022 was requested by P4G. The current Corman Park-Saskatoon District Planning Commission will continue operating until the new P4G Planning District is in place. For additional details and the latest updates, please refer to the P4G website

The R.M. of Corman Park and the City of Saskatoon have kicked off the South East Concept Plan (SECP) project. The SECP will identify land uses, servicing, financing and phasing strategies that will enable the compatible, efficient and cost-effective development in the key area of the future P4G Planning District southeast of Saskatoon. To follow the Plan’s progress and find out how to participate please visit the project website at